overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



Contact Us 


 

 

Student Affairs Information Systems (SAIS)

Teri Eckman: Director, teri.eckman@ucr.edu  951-827-5791

Data and Reporting Team

  • Steve Hinton: Assistant Director – manages the data/reporting team and serves as the primary contact for any requests for student data. Contact Steve at steve.hinton@ucr.edu or 951-827-2309.
  • Edward Wong: Data Analyst – specializes in Financial Aid data. Contact Edward at edward.wong@ucr.edu or 951-827-2116.
  • Danielle Rodenhauser: Data Analyst –  specializes in International/Undergraduate Admissions data. Contact Danielle at danielle.rodenhauser@ucr.edu or 951-827-5981.
  • James Jaennette: Data Analyst – specializes in Student Record/Registrar data. Contact James at james.jaennette@ucr.edu or 951-827-5985.
  • Keith Harnden: Business Intelligence Developer – specializes in Student Record/Registrar data.  Contact Keith at keith.harnden@ucr.edu or 951-827-5982.

Research & Evaluation

  • Sara Harris, Ph.D.: Manager of Research & Evaluation – specializes in survey design & administration, statistical analysis, and assessment. Contact Sara at sara.harris@ucr.edu or 951-827-5968.                               

Systems Team

  • Deborah Huertas: Manager of Undergraduate Admissions Systems. Contact Deborah at deborah.huertas@ucr.edu or 951-827-4560.
  • Hak Lee: Manager of Financial Aid Systems. Contact Hak at hak.lee@ucr.edu or 951-827-6182.
  • James Fox: Interim Manager of Registrar Systems. Contact James at james.fox@ucr.edu or 951-827-4822.
  • Fernando Ramos: Financial Aid Systems Analyst 
    Contact Fernando at fernando.ramos@ucr.edu or 951-827-5967.
  • Candace Gruber: Systems Analyst – specializes in Undergraduate Admissions systems.  Contact Candace at candace.gruber@ucr.edu or 951-827-5991.


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Student Affairs Information Systems (SAIS)
3104 Student Services Building

E-mail: sasystems@ucr.edu

Footer